Agencies

Germany Middle

Fashion Room
Arif Siddiqui
a.siddiqui@fashionroom.info
+49 211 1373357

Germany South

Agentur Schulzerei
Uwe Schulze
u.schulze@schulzerei.de
+49 7031 792182

Germany East / North / Berlin

Best Brands Berlin
Oliver Puhlmann
o.puhlmann@best-brands-berlin.de
+49 30 70098080

Germany South / M√ľnchen

Agentur Thomas Vogel
Ines Dittmeier
ines@fashion-works.de
+49 89 350 64 948

Austria

Agentur Kofler
Gabriela Kofler
gabriela@gabrielakofler.at
+43 699 17110480

Netherlands

Roy Janssen
Sales & Distribution
roy@jrbrands.com
+31 614 713 173